104 N. Greenwood, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77011 • Tel: 713.659.2511 • Fax: 713.650.0871 • info@rebuildinghouston.org


Christine Holland
CEO | Executive Director

Christine joined Rebuilding Together Houston in October 2017, only a month after Hurricane Harvey, and is leading the RTH team to expand their work to Harvey Impacted homes. During her tenure, RTH has formed collaborative partnerships with other leading nonprofits to better serve the neighbors most in need in Houston. She came to Rebuilding Together Houston with extensive experience in the retail and commercial furniture industries. Christine has dedicated herself to serving the community and has volunteered her time to United Way Women's Initiative Steering Committee and United Way Community Investment process for many years. She has served on nonprofit boards including the Houston Area Women’s Center, Literacy Advance of Houston and the Houston Symphony. Christine earned a BBA in Marketing at The University of Texas at Austin.

Daniel N. (Dan) King
Chief Operating Officer

Julie T. Mintzer
Chief of Staff

Susan Caraway

Karla Carranza
Program Coordinator

Chetkeila Greene
Program Coordinator

Terri Drabik - O'Reilley
Director, Volunteer Management Projects | Special Events

Delfino Estrada
Home After Harvey Expeditor

Ricardo Flores
Construction Assistant

Lorry Harju
Director, Development

Maria Hillman
Office Manager

Ralph Hillman
Volunteer Home Repair ​Program​ Manager

David McCalvin
Housing Consultant

Janice Miller
Warehouse Coordinator

Maxine Morgan
Construction Programs ​Manager

Adam Oganowski 
Project Coordinator

Jesus Padron

Paul Ramirez
Housing Consultant

Tim Rogers
Director, Construction

Damon Ross
Senior Manager, Home After Harvey | Safe + Sound Services 

Megan Rowe
Communications + Marketing Coordinator

Diana Solis
Program Coordinator

Angel Watkins
Mission Continues Fellow

Eric Wilson

Beth Wright
Executive Assistant


Thank You to Our Sustaining Sponsors

104 N. Greenwood, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77011 • Tel: 713.659.2511 • Fax: 713.650.0871info@rebuildinghouston.org
© 2015 Rebuilding Together Houston. All rights reserved. DESIGN BY TKVW.COM
FacebookFacebookTwitterLinked InYouTubeYouTube